Vorstand

Präsident

Andy Steinacher

062 871 86 86

079 202 31 86

 

andy.steinacher@bluewin.ch

  • Verbandsleitung

Produktionsrichtungen

Bruno Wirth

079 291 45 88

 

bruno@buurehof.ch

  • Suisse Garantie
  • Bio
  • Ökologie
  • Hochstamm

Vermarktung

Alex Reimann

062 877 15 74

079 607 46 59

 

reimann.alex@bluewin.ch

  • Neue Marketingkonzepte
  • Verkaufsbeziehungen aufbauen
  • Beratung Direktvermarkter
  • Werbung, Ausstellungen

Steinobst / Vizepräsident

Franz Freiermuth

062 877 11 24

079 887 65 05

 

franz.freiermuth@bluewin.ch

  • Qualitätswettbewerb Steinobst
  • Produktezenter SOV

Kernobst

Thomas Schwarz

056 284 22 27

079 334 68 86

 

schwarz-haefeli@bluewin.ch

 

  • Qualitätswettbewerb Kernobst
  • Produktezenter SOV

Landwirtschaftliches Zentrum Liebegg

Obstbau

Othmar Eicher

062 855 86 39

079 657 35 11

 

othmar.eicher@ag.ch


Landwirtschaftliches Zentrum Liebegg

Obstbau

Daniel Schnegg

062 855 86 38

079 213 04 24

 

daniel.schnegg@ag.ch


Finanzen / Homepage

Esther Wagner

062 877 17 87

 

wagner.me@yetnet.ch


Sekretariat (BVA)

Fredi Siegrist

056 460 50 52

 

fredi.siegrist@bvaargau.ch


Kontakt

 

Sekretariat Bauern Verband Aargau

056 460 50 52

fredi.siegrist@bvaargau.ch